IMAGE
CPF&G CLUB CONTACTS
Main Office . . . . . . . . . . 603-382-5681Hall & Indoor Range . . . . . . . . . . 603-382-0062

2020 Executive Officers & Directors

President Paul Gilberti pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025
Vice President Tim Steele timothy.f.steele@gmail.com 603-966-7468
Secretary John Coyne jem362@msn.com 603-818-1946
Treasurer Jim Nishina jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038
Director Seat 1 Rodney Brown rodney1971@gmail.com 603-819-9511
Director Seat 2 Dan Williams dan_williams65@comcast.net 978-228-0356
Director Seat 3 Richard Tuite marksman1953@yahoo.com 603-793-9003
Director Seat 4 Juan Orlanzzini jovanorlanzzini@hotmail.com 401-479-9219
Director Seat 5 Jim Lacefield jim.lacefield@gmail.com 978-228-8551

 

IMAGE NRA Certified
Range Safety Officers
IMAGE

John Carr
(Chief Range Officer)
jcarr@jcarrassociates.com 603-244-9843
George Aboshar mmagpa@comcast.net 603-401-4414
Vincent Barsalou vbarsaloujr@gmail.com 978-994-0014
Stacy Bibeau stacybibeau@yahoo.com 603-770-8852
Rodney Brown rodney1971@gmail.com 603-819-9511
Alan Carrier tweedbrothers@comcast.net 978-430-3980
Ralph Clatterbuck wrechklessr@comcast.net 603-642-6927
John Coyne jem362@msn.com 603-818-1946
Tom Cronin cronin.thomas.p@gmail.com 603-382-4635
Andy Deardorff a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434
John DeYoung johnmdeyoung@comcast.net 603-642-3246
John Faro jpfaro@comcast.net 603-382-1071
William Ford ford.william31@gmail.com 978-609-1113
Jeff Gersbach jgersbach@gmail.com 603-382-3312
Paul Gilberti pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025
Dan Goodwin danlgoodwin@comcast.net 603-548-4287
Chris Gordon cfgordon@comcast.net 978-764-0195
Bob Heckman venturaknl@comcast.net 603-642-3673
Paul Kolojeski paulkolojeski@gmail.com 603-604-2488
Scott Kuckler scottkuckler@yahoo.com 603-490-6892
James Lacefield jim.lacefield@gmail.com 978-228-8551
Bob Lawliss boblawliss@hotmail.com 978-270-0702
Anthony Levin anthonylevin@gmail.com 978-335-1803
Mark Marlowe digshitup@yahoo.com 978-423-7418
Victor Maslov victrm@earthlink.net 603-244-2269
Tom Moran tjmoran12@comcast.net 603-819-9349
Juan Orlanzzini jovanorlanzzini@hotmail.com 401-479-9219
Geoff Plante gmplante@gmx.com 978-835-2230
Kurt Ringleben kringleben@gmail.com 603-347-1593
Samy Singh samyonix@yahoo.com 860-834-1883
Steve Sousa shooter1911@hotmail.com 603-772-5422
Pascal Stalder pjpstalder@gmail.com 949-338-6919
Tim Steele timothy.f.steele@gmail.com 603-966-7468
Dominic Stevens dominicstev@hotmail.com 978-235-4932
Tim Swisher tswisher21@yahoo.com 603-534-7433
Jeff Theobald baiis@aol.com 978-374-8061
Sharon Theobald shootinlady655@aol.com 978-374-8061
Brian Whitney bc_whitney@msn.com 617-794-5098
Dan Williams dan_williams65@comcast.net 978-228-0356
Jeff Yokley ourkaboo@yahoo.com 978-886-1993

 

IMAGE Instructors & Trainers

P = Basic Pistol   R = Basic Rifle   S = Basic Shotgun
MC = Metallic Cartridge Reloading   SS = Shotshell Reloading

IMAGE

Paul Gilberti
(Training Counselor)
P  R  S  MC  SS pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025
Rich Aldrich P rich4rates@comcast.net 781-710-1648
Wayne Besaw P xringwayne@gmail.com 603-819-9371
John Carr P  R  S  MC  SS jcarr@jcarrassociates.com 603-244-9843
William Colbert P bullsi@comcast.net 603-382-2279
Andy Deardorff P  R a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434
Andrew Gaunt P fishfryah@gmail.com 603-770-7482
Jeff Gersbach P  R  S jgersbach@gmail.com 603-382-3312
Blane Goguen P brgoguen@comcast.net 978-465-2480
Bob Heckman P venturaknl@comcast.net 603-642-3673
Martin Kenney P attymjk@comcast.net 603-339-3441
Anthony Levin R  S anthonylevin@gmail.com 978-335-1803
Victor Maslov P  R victrm@earthlink.net 603-244-2269
Bob Murphy P  R rcmcmm1@gmail.com 603-626-1470
Al Perez P djap2@hotmail.com 617-719-0662
Chuck Rancourt P  R cgrancourt56@aol.com 603-778-1223
Kurt Ringleben P vpcpfg@gmail.com 603-347-1593
Jim Rogers P  R jimshortcircuit@yahoo.com 603-793-9003
Steve Sousa P  R shooter1911@hotmail.com 603-772-5422
Sharon Theobald P ShootinLady655@aol.com 978-374-8061
Craig Whittaker R craig.whittaker@comcast.net 603-382-3752

 

Administration, Committees, Leagues, & Events

Ammo & Components Order
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Graczyk jamesfgraczyk@gmail.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Archery League
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Steve Chase
Richard Tuite
browndogsoftware@aol.com
marksman1953@yahoo.com
603-475-2594
603-793-9003

3-D Archery
Granite State Bowhunters
Steve Chase browndogsoftware@aol.com 603-475-2594

Budget
Committee
Jim Nishina
Rich Aldrich
Jim McCloskey
John Pramberg
John Smeriglio
jnlandscapes@gmail.com
rich4rates@comcast.net
jameslmccloskey@hotmail.com
johnwprambergesq@attorney-cpa.com
jsmerigl@comcast.net
603-793-0038
781-710-1648
917-648-6689
978-764-6093
978-808-1674

Chili Cookoff Alan Carrier tweedbrothers@comcast.net 978-430-3980
Chowderfest THE CLUB NEEDS A VOLUNTEER TO RESURRECT THIS ANNUAL EVENT
(Email pgis@comcast.net if interested)
CMP
(Civilian Marksmanship Program)
Geoff Plante gmplante@gmx.com 978-835-2230
Cowboy Action Shooting THE CLUB NEEDS A VOLUNTEER TO RESURRECT THIS PROGRAM
(Email jcarr@jcarrassociates.com if interested)
CPF&G Travel THE CLUB NEEDS A VOLUNTEER TO CONTINUE THIS PROGRAM
(Email pgis@comcast.net if interested)
Facilities Manager Richard Tuite marksman1953@yahoo.com 603-793-9003

FFL Transfers & Information
(No Firearms Orders)
Andy Deardorff a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434

Firearms Orders
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jeff Gersbach jgersbach@gmail.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Firearms Training Paul Gilberti pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025

Hall Rentals Richard Tuite marksman1953@yahoo.com 603-793-9003

Hunter Education Paul Gilberti pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025

Ice Fishing Derby Jim Nishina jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038

Kitchen Sharon Theobald shootinlady655@aol.com 978-374-8061

Land & Building
Committee
Richard Tuite marksman1953@yahoo.com 603-793-9003

Lost Key Cards Andy Deardorff a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434

Lost Membership Cards Tim Steele timothy.f.steele@gmail.com 603-966-7468

Lost & Found Andrew Gaunt fishfryah@gmail.com 603-770-7482

Membership
Committee
Tim Steele
Paul Gilberti
John Carr
timothy.f.steele@gmail.com
pgis@comcast.net
jcarr@jcarrassociates.com
603-966-7468
603-426-2025
603-244-9843

Metals Recycling Nanci Nickerson nnickerson@metrigraphicsllc.com 603-382-0083

Newsletter Editor John Carr jcarr@jcarrassociates.com 603-244-9843

NRA Recruiter Dan Williams dan_williams65@comcast.net 978-228-0356

Open House
(National Hunting & Fishing Day)
Rodney Brown rodney1971@gmail.com 603-819-9511

Pin Shoots Brian Whitney
Kurt Ringleben
bc_whitney@msn.com
kringleben@gmail.com
617-794-5098
603-347-1593

Pistol League, .22 Rimfire
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Rogers jimshortcircuit@yahoo.com 978-912-4847

Pistol League, Centerfire
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Graczyk jamesfgraczyk@gmail.com 603-362-4829

Range Safety
Committee
Paul Gilberti
John Carr
Sharon Theobald
pgis@comcast.net
jcarr@jcarrassociates.com
shootinlady655@aol.com
603-426-2025
603-244-9843
978-374-8061

Rifle League
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Ron MacLeod gandgcobra@aol.com 603-382-6671

Security Andy Deardorff a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434

Spaghetti Dinners Karyn Williams karynmwilliams@yahoo.com 978-476-9998

Steel Challenge Rodney Brown rodney1971@gmail.com 603-819-9511

Steel Plate Shoots, Centerfire Scott Kuckler scottkuckler@yahoo.com 603-490-6892

Steel Plate Shoots, Rimfire John Coyne jem362@msn.com 603-818-1946

Steel "Practice Plates"
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Lacefield jim.lacefield@gmail.com 978-228-8551

3-Gun Action Shooting John Carr
John Coyne
jcarr@jcarrassociates.com
jem362@msn.com
603-244-9843
603-818-1946

Trap Shooting Ken Schulz papa.schulz@myfairpoint.net 603-895-3083

Trap Leagues & Tournaments Ron Sevigny ron7e@comcast.net 603-474-1168

Turkey Shoot John Coyne jem362@msn.com 603-818-1946

USRA IR-50/50 William Colbert bullsi@comcast.net 603-382-2279

Webmaster John Carr jcarr@jcarrassociates.com 603-244-9843

Work Parties, Monday Nights Ron MacLeod gandgcobra@aol.com 603-382-6671

Work Parties, Saturdays Jim Nishina jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038