CONTACTS
CLUB CONTACTS
IMAGE
CLUB CONTACTS

IMAGE

 

Location:   82 Pond St - Newton, NH
Mailing Address:   PO Box 124 - Newton, NH 03858

Main Office . . . . . 603-382-5681
Hall & Indoor Range . . . . . 603-382-0062

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS RANGE OFFICERS INSTRUCTORS COMMITTEES, EVENTS

 

2022 Executive Officers & Directors

President Paul Gilberti president@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025
Vice President Samy Singh vicepres@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883
Secretary John Carr secretary@cpfgc.com (EMAIL ONLY)
Treasurer Chris Annantuonio treasurer@cpfgc.com 508-369-0473
Director Seat 1 Jeff Gersbach director1@cpfgc.com 603-382-3312
Director Seat 2 Andy Deardorff director2@cpfgc.com 603-382-3434
Director Seat 3 Richard Tuite director3@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003
Director Seat 4 Ron Macleod director4@cpfgc.com 603-382-6671
Director Seat 5 Rob Lucas director5@cpfgc.com 603-365-0624
To reach the entire BOD, email bod@cpfgc.com

 

NRA Certified
Range Safety Officers

 UPDATED: 8 AUG 2022 

IMAGE

NRA Certified Range Safety Officers

 UPDATED: 8 AUG 2022 

IMAGE


Andy Deardorff
(Chief Range Officer)
rso@cpfgc.com 603-382-3434
Vincent Barsalou vbarsaloujr@gmail.com 978-994-0014
Wayne Besaw xringwayne@gmail.com 603-819-8477
Gary Boyer garyboyer@verizon.net 978-844-8132
Alan Carrier tweedbrothers@comcast.net 978-430-3980
Ralph Clatterbuck wrecklessr@comcast.net 603-642-6927
Chris Costello dilbertbiker@yahoo.com 978-257-5030
John Coyne jem362@msn.com 603-818-1946
Bill Ford ford.william31@gmail.com 978-609-1113
Jeff Gersbach jgersbach@gmail.com 603-382-3312
Paul Gilberti pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025
Dan Goodwin danlgoodwin@comcast.net 603-548-4287
Geoffrey Grayson geoffgrayson@hotmail.com 860-919-5788
Bob Heckman venturaknl@comcast.net 603-498-4193
Scott Kuckler scottkuckler@yahoo.com 603-490-6892
Jim Lacefield jim.lacefield@gmail.com 978-228-8551
Rob Lucas lucas874@comcast.net 603-365-0624
Ron Macleod gandgcobra@aol.com 603-382-6671
Tom Moran tjmoran12@comcast.net 603-819-9349
Jim Nishina jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038
Gerry Nowlan gnowlan@comcast.net 978-561-1038
Steve Ouellette steve.ouellette@jacobs.com 617-828-8630
Jesse Reid mreid13@hotmail.com 603-793-3797
Kurt Ringleben kringleben@gmail.com 603-347-1593
Skip Roberts skipmeok@gmail.com 781-771-8503
Samy Singh samyonix@yahoo.com 860-834-1883
Tim Steele timothy.f.steele@gmail.com 603-966-7468
Tim Swisher tswisher21@yahoo.com 603-534-7433
Jeff Theobald baiis@aol.com 978-374-8061
Sharon Theobald shootinlady655@aol.com 978-374-8061
Bill Thorpe thorpe14@comcast.net 978-376-0678
Richard Tuite marksman1953@yahoo.com 603-793-9003
Brian Whitney bc_whitney@msn.com 617-794-5098
Jeff Yokley ourkaboo@yahoo.com 978-886-1993

 

Instructors & Trainers

IMAGE

Instructors & Trainers

IMAGE


Paul Gilberti
(Training Counselor)
P  R  S  MC  SS training@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025
Rich Aldrich P rich4rates@comcast.net 781-710-1648
Wayne Besaw P xringwayne@gmail.com 603-819-8477
Andy Deardorff P  R a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434
Andrew Gaunt P fishfryah@gmail.com 603-770-7482
Jeff Gersbach P  R  S jgersbach@gmail.com 603-382-3312
Blane Goguen P brgoguen@comcast.net 978-465-2480
Bob Heckman P venturaknl@comcast.net 603-642-3673
Martin Kenney P attymjk@comcast.net 603-339-3441
Anthony Levin R  S cpfganthony@gmail.com 978-335-1803
Rob Lucas P lucas874@comcast.net 603-365-0624
Victor Maslov P  R victrm@earthlink.net 603-244-2269
Bob Murphy P  R rcmcmm1@gmail.com 603-626-1470
Jim Nishina P jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038
Al Perez P djap2@hotmail.com 617-719-0662
Chuck Rancourt P  R cgrancourt56@aol.com 603-778-1223
Kurt Ringleben P kringleben@gmail.com 603-347-1593
Skip Roberts P  R skipmeok@gmail.com 781-771-8503
Jim Rogers P  R jimshortcircuit@yahoo.com 603-793-9003
Steve Sousa P  R shooter1911@hotmail.com 603-772-5422
Sharon Theobald P ShootinLady655@aol.com 978-374-8061

 

Administration, Committees, Leagues, & Events

 UPDATED: 22 JULY 2022 

IMAGE

Administration, Committees, Leagues, & Events

 UPDATED: 19 MAY 2022 

IMAGE


Airgun Metallic Silhouettes Samy Singh airguns@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883

Amateur Radio Group Jim Nishina radio@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038

Ammo & Components Order
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Ammo & Components Order
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Jim Graczyk ammo-order@cpfgc.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Archery League
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Richard Tuite archery@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

3-D Archery
Granite State Bowhunters
Richard Tuite archery@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

Budget
Committee
Chris Annantuonio (C)
Rich Aldrich
Jim McCloskey
John Pramberg
John Smeriglio
budget@cpfgc.com 508-369-0473
781-710-1648
917-648-6689
978-764-6093
978-808-1674

Chili Cookoff Alan Carrier chili@cpfgc.com 978-430-3980

Chowderfest Tom Cronin chowder@cpfgc.com 603-560-2024

CMP
(Civilian Marksmanship Program)
Duane Brown cmp@cpfgc.com 978-317-2811

Cowboy Action Shooting THE CLUB NEEDS A VOLUNTEER TO RESURRECT THIS PROGRAM
(If interested, email jcarr@jcarrassociates.com)

Facilities Manager Ron Macleod facilities@cpfgc.com 603-382-6671

FFL Transfers & Information
(No Firearms Orders)
Samy Singh ffl@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883

Firearms Orders
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Jeff Gersbach jgersbach@gmail.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Firearms Training Paul Gilberti training@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025

Hall Rentals Richard Tuite hallrental@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

Hunter Education Paul Gilberti hunter-ed@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025

Ice Fishing Derby Jim Nishina icefish@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038

Kitchen Paul Gilberti kitchen@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025

Land & Building Sharon Theobald landandbuilding@cpfgc.com 978-374-8061

Lost Key Cards Andy Deardorff key-card@cpfgc.com 603-382-3434

Lost Membership Cards Samy Singh member-card@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883

Lost & Found Rob Lucas lost@cpfgc.com 603-365-0624

Membership
Committee
Samy Singh
John Carr
membership@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883
(EMAIL ONLY)

Club-Branded Merchandise David Hyde merchandise@cpfgc.com 603-382-0179

Metals Recycling Ron Macleod
Rob Lucas
metals@cpfgc.com 603-382-0083
603-365-0624

Newsletter Editor John Carr newsletter@cpfgc.com (EMAIL ONLY)

NRA Recruiter Dan Williams nra@cpfgc.com 978-228-0356

Open House
(National Hunting & Fishing Day)
Sharon Theobald openhouse@cpfgc.com 978-374-8061

Pin Shoots Brian Whitney
Kurt Ringleben
pins@cpfgc.com 617-794-5098
603-347-1593

Pistol League, .22 Rimfire
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Jim Rogers pistol-lgs@cpfgc.com 978-912-4847

Pistol League, Centerfire
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Jeff Yokley pistol-lgs@cpfgc.com 978-886-1993

Rifle League
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Ron MacLeod rifle-lg@cpfgc.com 603-382-6671

Cub Scouts Liason Richard Tuite scouts@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

Security Andy Deardorff security@cpfgc.com 603-382-3434

Spaghetti Dinners Sharon Theobald spaghetti@cpfgc.com 978-374-8061

Steel Challenge Scott Kuckler rogue-steel@cpfgc.com 603-490-6892

Steel Plate Shoots Tim Swisher plates@cpfgc.com 603-534-7433

Steel "Practice Plates"
(CPFGC Members ONLY)
Jim Lacefield plates@cpfgc.com 978-228-8551

3-Gun Action Shooting John Carr
Samy Singh
3-gun@cpfgc.com (EMAIL ONLY)
860-834-1883

Trap Shooting  John Cannillo 
 Mike Herchenroder 
 Robert Hunt 
 Scott Kuckler 
 Steve Sanborn 
trap@cpfgc.com 603-479-7120
781-697-0833
603-548-8378
603-490-6892
603-686-2706

Trap Leagues & Tournaments John Cannillo trap-lg@cpfgc.com 603-479-7120

Turkey Shoot Jim Nishina
Ron MacLeod
turkey-shoot@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038
603-382-6671

Webmaster John Carr admin@cpfgc.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Work Parties, Monday Nights Ron MacLeod work@cpfgc.com 603-382-6671

Work Parties, Saturdays Jim Nishina work@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038