CPFGC Logo

CONTACTS
CLUB CONTACTS
IMAGE
CLUB CONTACTS
IMAGE

 

Main Office . . . . . 603-382-5681
Hall & Indoor Range . . . . . 603-382-0062

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS RANGE OFFICERS INSTRUCTORS COMMITTEES, EVENTS

 

2021 Executive Officers & Directors

President Paul Gilberti president@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025
Vice President Samy Singh vicepres@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883
Secretary John Carr secretary@cpfgc.com 603-244-9843
Treasurer Jim Nishina treasurer@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038
Director Seat 1 Rodney Brown director1@cpfgc.com 603-819-9511
Director Seat 2 Dan Williams director2@cpfgc.com 978-228-0356
Director Seat 3 Richard Tuite director3@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003
Director Seat 4 Rob Lucas director4@cpfgc.com 603-365-0624
Director Seat 5 (OPEN)
To reach the entire BOD, email bod@cpfgc.com

 

IMAGE NRA Certified
Range Safety Officers
IMAGE

John Carr
(Chief Range Officer)
rso@cpfgc.com 603-244-9843
George Aboshar mmagpa@comcast.net 603-401-4414
Vincent Barsalou vbarsaloujr@gmail.com 978-994-0014
Wayne Besaw xringwayne@gmail.com 603-819-8477
Stacy Bibeau stacybibeau@yahoo.com 603-770-8852
Rodney Brown rodney1971@gmail.com 603-819-9511
Alan Carrier tweedbrothers@comcast.net 978-430-3980
Ralph Clatterbuck wrecklessr@comcast.net 603-642-6927
John Coyne jem362@msn.com 603-818-1946
Tom Cronin cronin.thomas.p@gmail.com 603-382-4635
Andy Deardorff a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434
John DeYoung johnmdeyoung@comcast.net 603-642-3246
John Faro jpfaro@comcast.net 603-382-1071
William Ford ford.william31@gmail.com 978-609-1113
Jeff Gersbach jgersbach@gmail.com 603-382-3312
Paul Gilberti pgis@comcast.net 603-426-2025
Dan Goodwin danlgoodwin@comcast.net 603-548-4287
Chris Gordon cfgordon@comcast.net 978-764-0195
Bob Heckman venturaknl@comcast.net 603-642-3673
Paul Kolojeski paulkolojeski@gmail.com 603-604-2488
Scott Kuckler scottkuckler@yahoo.com 603-490-6892
Jim Lacefield jim.lacefield@gmail.com 978-228-8551
Anthony Levin cpfganthony@gmail.com 978-705-1539
Rob Lucas lucas874@comcast.net 603-365-0624
Victor Maslov victrm@earthlink.net 603-244-2269
Tom Moran tjmoran12@comcast.net 603-819-9349
Jim Nishina jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038
Geoff Plante gmplante@gmx.com 978-835-2230
Kurt Ringleben kringleben@gmail.com 603-347-1593
Samy Singh samyonix@yahoo.com 860-834-1883
Steve Sousa shooter1911@hotmail.com 603-772-5422
Tim Steele timothy.f.steele@gmail.com 603-966-7468
Dominic Stevens dominicstev@hotmail.com 978-235-4932
Tim Swisher tswisher21@yahoo.com 603-534-7433
Jeff Theobald baiis@aol.com 978-374-8061
Sharon Theobald shootinlady655@aol.com 978-374-8061
Brian Whitney bc_whitney@msn.com 617-794-5098
Dan Williams dan_williams65@comcast.net 978-228-0356
Jeff Yokley ourkaboo@yahoo.com 978-886-1993

 

IMAGE Instructors & Trainers

P = Basic Pistol   R = Basic Rifle   S = Basic Shotgun
MC = Metallic Cartridge Reloading   SS = Shotshell Reloading

IMAGE

Paul Gilberti
(Training Counselor)
P  R  S  MC  SS training@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025
Rich Aldrich P rich4rates@comcast.net 781-710-1648
Wayne Besaw P xringwayne@gmail.com 603-819-8477
John Carr P  R  S  MC  SS jcarr@jcarrassociates.com 603-244-9843
Andy Deardorff P  R a-deardorff@comcast.net 603-382-3434
Andrew Gaunt P fishfryah@gmail.com 603-770-7482
Jeff Gersbach P  R  S jgersbach@gmail.com 603-382-3312
Blane Goguen P brgoguen@comcast.net 978-465-2480
Bob Heckman P venturaknl@comcast.net 603-642-3673
Martin Kenney P attymjk@comcast.net 603-339-3441
Anthony Levin R  S cpfganthony@gmail.com 978-335-1803
Rob Lucas P lucas874@comcast.net 603-365-0624
Victor Maslov P  R victrm@earthlink.net 603-244-2269
Bob Murphy P  R rcmcmm1@gmail.com 603-626-1470
Jim Nishina P jnlandscapes@gmail.com 603-793-0038
Al Perez P djap2@hotmail.com 617-719-0662
Chuck Rancourt P  R cgrancourt56@aol.com 603-778-1223
Kurt Ringleben P kringleben@gmail.com 603-347-1593
Jim Rogers P  R jimshortcircuit@yahoo.com 603-793-9003
Steve Sousa P  R shooter1911@hotmail.com 603-772-5422
Sharon Theobald P ShootinLady655@aol.com 978-374-8061

 

Administration, Committees, Leagues, & Events

Ammo & Components Order
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Graczyk ammo-order@cpfgc.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Archery League
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Richard Tuite archery@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

3-D Archery
Granite State Bowhunters
Richard Tuite archery@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

Budget
Committee
Jim Nishina (C)
Rich Aldrich
Jim McCloskey
John Pramberg
John Smeriglio
budget@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038
781-710-1648
917-648-6689
978-764-6093
978-808-1674

Chili Cookoff Alan Carrier chili@cpfgc.com 978-430-3980

CMP
(Civilian Marksmanship Program)
Geoff Plante cmp@cpfgc.com 978-835-2230

Facilities Manager Richard Tuite facilities@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

FFL Transfers & Information
(No Firearms Orders)
Samy Singh ffl@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883

Firearms Orders
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jeff Gersbach jgersbach@gmail.com (EMAIL ONLY)

Firearms Training Paul Gilberti training@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025

Hall Rentals Richard Tuite hallrental@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003
DUE TO COVID-19, NO HALL RENTALS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Hunter Education Paul Gilberti hunter-ed@cpfgc.com 603-426-2025

Ice Fishing Derby Jim Nishina icefish@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038

Land & Building
Committee
Sharon Theobald
John Carr
landandbuilding@cpfgc.com 978-457-3821
603-244-9843

Lost Key Cards Andy Deardorff key-card@cpfgc.com 603-382-3434

Lost Membership Cards Samy Singh member-card@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883

Lost & Found Rob Lucas lost@cpfgc.com 603-365-0624

Membership
Committee
Samy Singh
John Carr
membership@cpfgc.com 860-834-1883
603-244-9843

Club-Branded Merchandise David Hyde merchandise@cpfgc.com 603-382-0179

Metals Recycling Ron Macleod
Rob Lucas
metals@cpfgc.com 603-382-0083
603-365-0624

Newsletter Editor John Carr newsletter@cpfgc.com 603-244-9843

NRA Recruiter Dan Williams nra@cpfgc.com 978-228-0356

Open House
(National Hunting & Fishing Day)
Rodney Brown openhouse@cpfgc.com 603-819-9511

Pin Shoots Brian Whitney
Kurt Ringleben
pins@cpfgc.com 617-794-5098
603-347-1593

Pistol League, .22 Rimfire
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Rogers pistol-lgs@cpfgc.com 978-912-4847

Pistol League, Centerfire
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jeff Yokley pistol-lgs@cpfgc.com 978-886-1993

Range Safety Committee John Carr
Paul Gilberti
Sharon Theobald
safety@cpfgc.com 603-244-9843
603-426-2025
978-374-8061

Rifle League
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Ron MacLeod rifle-lg@cpfgc.com 603-382-6671

Boy/Girl/Cub Scouts Liason Richard Tuite scouts@cpfgc.com 603-793-9003

Security Andy Deardorff security@cpfgc.com 603-382-3434

Spaghetti Dinners Karyn Williams pasta@cpfgc.com 978-476-9998

Steel Challenge Rodney Brown
Dominic Stevens
rogue-steel@cpfgc.com 603-819-9511
978-235-4932

Steel Plate Shoots, Centerfire Tim Swisher plates@cpfgc.com 603-534-7433

Steel "Practice Plates"
(CPF&G Club Members ONLY)
Jim Lacefield plates@cpfgc.com 978-228-8551

3-Gun Action Shooting John Carr
Samy Singh
3-gun@cpfgc.com 603-244-9843
860-834-1883

Trap Shooting Ken Schulz trap@cpfgc.com 603-895-3083

Trap Leagues & Tournaments Ron Sevigny trap-lg@cpfgc.com 603-474-1168

Webmaster John Carr admin@cpfgc.com 603-244-9843

Work Parties, Monday Nights Ron MacLeod work@cpfgc.com 603-382-6671

Work Parties, Saturdays Jim Nishina work@cpfgc.com 603-793-0038